2018 New Jersey Women in STEM Mentoring Awards Recipients

Our Mentoring Awards are tailored to honor New Jersey Women in STEM who have shown outstanding service as mentors. For 2018 we are excited to present the awards to STEM professionals with exemplary achievements who truly emulate the fundamentals of our awards vision.

 2018 Mentoring recipients A

Gloria Bachmann, MD, MMS, Professor of OBGYN, Rutgers, RWJMS.

Jackie Baras, MSN, MBA/ HCS, RN, Quality Nurse Manager- Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital

Kim Case, Esq.  Executive Director, R&D  Council of New Jersey.

Christopherson Elizabeth G., President and CEO, Rita Allen Foundation.

Binodh DeSilva, Ph.D, Vice President, Analytical & Bioanalytical, BMS.

Nancy Steffen-Fluhr, Ph.D, Director of the NJIT Murray Center for Women in Technology.

Jane Croft Harrelson, Ph.D,  Executive Director at Merck.

Reema Puri, Vice President, Nevakar.

Annmarie Sabb, Ph.D, Inventor, Scientist, Chemist, STEM Advocate.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: